logo

Programme

The Sports Centre Swimming Pool Programme is updated every school term. Please use the following link for further details:

Swimming Pool Programme

Swimming Programme Monday 16th April - Sunday 27th May 2018

Swimming Programme Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June 2018

* Please see dates for your diary below for programme alterations.

 

Customer Notices & Customer Session Information

Please Note: Last entrance will be allowed 30 minutes before closing time. Members will be asked to leave the pool 5 minutes before the programmed session ends.

 

Programme changes / Dates for your diary

 

Saturday 28th April – Swimathon 4.00 - 7.00pm, pool closed to members.

Sunday 29th April - Swimathon 1.00 - 4.00pm, pool closed to members.

Wednesday 2nd May - The Sports Centre is closed for the re-tarmacking of the car park.

Saturday 5th May - The Sports Centre closes at 2.30pm due to essential electrical maintenance.

Sunday 6th May - The Sports Centre is closed all day due to British Universities Sprint Triathlon.

Monday 7th May - Bank Holiday - The Sports Centre is open between 06:30am-1.30pm.

Tuesday 8th May - Member swim will finish at 8.45am.

Saturday 12th May - The Sports Centre closes at 12.00pm on this day.

 

 

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause to your visit. 



 

Swimming Pool